Webmail   |   Phonebook  |   Contacts

UGC-DAE Consortium for Scientific Research

 

 

( An Autonomous Institution of University Grants Commission, New Delhi )

University Campus, Khandwa Road, Indore, M.P., India

(We are on NKN network, Govt. of India)

logo
silver

 

iuc_hindi

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

User Forms and Feedback Forms users *** Users' Distribution usersmap *** Alumni users
Name
Description
Photo
Ms.Nidhi Pandey Post:Senior Research Fellow
Ext:165/180
Email:nidhi40725@gmail.com
Lab:HIPIMS Lab
nidhi
Mr.Ashish Kumar Mishra Post:Senior Research Fellow
Ext:160/171
Email:aashishmishra90@gmail.com
Lab:Low Temperature Laboratory
ashis
Ms.Zaineb Hussain Post:Senior Research Fellow
Ext:226/367
Email:zaineb92@gmail.com
Lab:Mossbauer Lab
zaineebh
Ms.Anjali Panchawanee Post:Senior Research Fellow
Ext:226
Email:apanchwanee@gmail.com
Lab:Mossbauer Lab
anjali
Ms.Swati Pandey Post:Senior Research Fellow
Ext:252
Email:swati.910213@gmail.com
Lab:MTC Lab
swati
Mr.Tarachand Post:Senior Research Fellow
Ext:168
Email:tarachand@csr.res.in; taraphy.11@gmail.com
Lab:Electrical Transport Lab
dsc
Ms.Kamini Gautam Post:Senior Research Fellow
Ext:115/237
Email:kamini.gautam@gmail.com
Lab:PLD lab/ BL1 Indus 2
kamini
Mr.Vikash Sharma Post:Senior Research Fellow
Ext:168
Email:vikashphy1@gmail.com
Lab:Electrical Transport Lab
vikash
Mr.Gyanendra Panchal Post:Senior Research Fellow
Ext:237
Email:gyanendra.panchal@gmail.com
Lab:PLD Lab and Indus Beamline
gya
Ms.Pampi Saha Post: Senior Research Fellow
Ext:252
Email:sahapampi91@gmail.com
Lab:MTC Lab
pampi
Mr.Gaurav Sharma Post:Senior Research Fellow
Ext:187/162
Email:gs.sharma181191@gmail.com, g_sharma18@yahoo.in
Lab:Raman Lab
gau
Mr.Amit Kumar Naiya Post:Senior Research Fellow
Ext:188
Email:amit.naiya.ju@gmail.com
Lab:Thermodynamics Lab
amit
Ms.Ritu Rawat Post:Senior Research Fellow
Ext:115
Email:ritu441@gmail.com
Lab:PLD Lab
ritu
Ms.Sadhana Singh Post:Senior Research Fellow
Ext:113
Email:sadhanasingh240@gmail.com
Lab:In-situ Thin Film Lab
sadhana
Ms.Malvika Tripathi Post:Senior Research Fellow
Ext:335/115
Email:tr.malvika@gmail.com
Lab:Thin Film Magnetism (SVSM) & PLD Lab
malvika
Mr.Biswajit Dutta Post:Senior Research Fellow
Ext:161
Email:biswajitdutta93@gmail.com
Lab:Magnetism Laboratory
biswajit
Mr.Vipin Kumar Singh Post:Senior Research Fellow
Ext:183/209
Email:svipin65@gmail.com
Lab:Surface Physics Laboratory
vipin
Ms.Pampa Sadhukhan Post:Senior Research Fellow
Ext:183/209
Email:pampa.sadukhan@gmail.com
Lab:Surface Physics Laboratory
pampa
Mr.Rudra Prasad Jena Post:Senior Research Fellow
Ext:366
Email:jena.rudra@gmail.com
Lab:Magneto-Transport (9T PPMS Magneto-Transport )
rudra
Mr.Santanu De Post:Senior Research Fellow
Ext:161
Email:santanujuphys91@gmail.com
Lab:Magnetism laboratory
santanu
Mr.Srikanta Goswami Post:Senior Research Fellow
Ext:252
Email:hyperedge89@gmail.com
Lab:MTC Lab
srikant
Mr.Krishananm Post:Senior Research Fellow
Ext:160/171
Email:krishnanmlm@gmail.com
Lab:Low Temperature Laboratory
krishna
Ms.Poonam Yadav Post:Senior Research Fellow
Ext:127
Email:poonam.yadav261@gmail.com
Lab:LTHM XRD Lab
poonam
Mr.Sudip Pal Post:Senior Research Fellow
Ext:161
Email:sudip.pal111@gmail.com
Lab:Magnetism Laboratory
sudip
Ms.Pooja Sahlot Post:Senior Research Fellow
Ext:188
Email:sahlotpooja@gmail.com
Lab:Thermodynamics Lab
pooja
Mr.Arun Singh Dev Post:Senior Research Fellow
Ext:113
Email:arunsinghdev002@gmail.com
Lab:In-situ Thin Film Lab
arun
Mr.Prabhat Kumar Post:Junior Research Fellow
Ext:165/180
Email:prabhat138k@gmail.com
Lab:HIPIMS Lab
prabhat
Mr.Anupam Jana Post:Junior Research Fellow
Ext:115
Email:anupamjana.phys@gmail.com
Lab:PLD Lab
jana
Mr.Prakash Behera Post:Junior Research Fellow
Ext:111
Email:pbehera161@gmail.com
Lab:ESCA Lab and Molecular Spectroscopy LAB
prakash
Mr.Sumit Bera Post:Junior Research Fellow
Ext:160/171
Email:sumitbera164@gmail.com
Lab:Low Temperature Laboratory
sumit
Mr.Chanderbhan Chotia Post:Junior Research Fellow
Ext:168
Email:chanderbhanchotia@gmail.com
Lab:Electrical Transport Lab
chan
Mr.Sumesh Rana Post:Junior Research Fellow
Ext:366
Email:sumeshturing03@gmail.com
Lab:Magneto-Transport (9T PPMS Magneto-Transport )
sumesh
Mr.Mohit Chandra Post:Junior Research Fellow
Ext:127
Email:mohitsem7@gmail.com
Lab:LTHM XRD Lab
mohit

Mr. Anup Kumar Bera

 

Post-Senior Research Fellow
Ext: 113
Email-anup@csr.res.in

Lab-In-situ Thin Film Lab
anup_bera

Mr. Shuvam Sarkar

 

Post- Junior Research Fellow
Extn- 112,183,209
mail- shuvamsarkarhere@gmail.com

lab- Surface Physics Laboratory
subham

Mr. Arup Kumar Mandal

 

Post: Senior Research Fellow
Ext: 237
Mail: arupkm@csr.res.in
Lab: Thin Film and Magnetism

arup_mandal

Mr. Binoy Krishna De

 

Post : senior research fellow
Ext : 187
E-mail : binoyde@csr.res.in

Lab : Raman lab
binoy_de

Ms. Monika Saxena

 

Post : Senior Research Fellow
Ext : 168
Email : monika.saxena2308@gmail.com
Lab : Electrical Transport Lab

monica_saxe

Ms. Niti Dalall

 

Post: Senior Research Fellow
Ext: 233
E mail: nitidalall@gmail.com

Lab: Sputtering Laboratory
Niti_dalall

Mr. Pramod Bhakuni

 

Post : Junior Research Fellow
Extension : 183, 112, 209
E- mail :bhakuni.pramod188@gmail.com
pramodb@csr.res.in

Lab : surface physics lab
promod_bakuni

Mr. Satish Yadav

 

Post: Senior Research Fellow
Ext: 173
Email: satishya127@gmail.com, araj00004@gmail.com, satishy@csr.res.in

Lab: MTCL
satish_Y

Ms. Seema Ahlawat

 

Post- Senior Research Fellow
Extn- 233
mail- ahlawatseema88@gmail.com

lab- Sputtering laboratory
seema_a

Mr. Supriyo Majumder

 

Post: Senior Research Fellow
Ext: 335
E-mail: supriyom@csr.res.in
Lab: Thin film Magnetism Group (SVSM lab.)

supriyo

Ms. Tusita Sau

 

Post: Junior Research Fellow
Ext:   127
Email:tsau.bcc@gmail.com

Lab:    LTHM XRD
Tusita_S

Mr. Vinay Kaushik

 

 

Post: Junior Research Fellow
Ext: 171,160
E-mail: vinaykcsr@gmail.com

Lab: Low Temperature Lab
vinoy_k

Mr. Vivek Dwij

 

 

Post: Junior research fellow
Ext: 187
Email: vivekd@csr.res.in

Lab: Raman Laboratory
vivek_D

Mr. Koushik Dey

 

Post: Junior research fellow
Ext: 337/172
E-mail: koushikdey664@gmail.com
Lab: Novel Materials Laboratory

koushik_D

Mr. ManikKuila

 

Post: Senior Research Fellow (SRF)
Ext: 367
E-mail: manikkuila27@gmail.com
Lab: MOKE & Mossbauer Lab

Manik_K

Mr. Hasan Afzal

 

Post: Senior Research Fellow
Lab: Low Temperature Lab
Ext: 171,160
Mail id: hasannajmband@gmail.com

 

Mr. Sourav Chowdhury

 

Post: Senior Research Fellow
Lab: Pulsed laser deposition (PLD)
Ext no. 115
Mail id: mailatsourav07@gmail.com

sourav_C

Mr. Akash Surampalli

 

Post: Junior Research Fellow (JRF)
Ext: 226
E-mail: akash8393@gmail.com
Lab: Mossbauer& MOKE  Lab

Akash_S

Mr. Mohammad Balal

Post: Junior Research Fellow
Ext:112/183
Email:mdbalal421@gmail.com

Lab:Surface Physics Lab
balal

Mr. Abinash Tripathy

Post: Junior Research Fellow
Ext: 187, 337
Email:atripathy30692@gmail.com
Lab:Novel materials laboratory

abi
Mr. Mukesh Kumar Dasoundhi

Post: Junior Research Fellow
Ext: 366
Email:mukdasoundhi@gmail.com

Lab: 9T MT Lab

mukesh

Ms. Indu Rajput

Post: Junior Research Fellow
Ext: 366
Email:indurajput6118@gmail.com, phyindu@csr.res.in

Lab: 9T MT Lab
indu

Ms. Sonali Baral

Post: Junior Research Fellow
Ext: 366
Email: sbaral@csr.res.in
sonalibaral333@gmail.com

Lab: 9T MT Lab
sonali

Ms. Pooja Jain

Post: Junior Research Fellow
Ext: 127
Email: pooja0425@csr.res.in, poojajain0425@gmail.com

Lab: LTHM-XRD Lab
pooja

Mr. Suman Karmakar

Post: Junior Research Fellow
Ext: 252
Email:89suman@gmail.com

Lab: MTC Lab
suman

Mr. Avinash Ganesh Khanderao

Post: Junior Research Fellow
Ext: 113
Email: avinashkhanderao@gmail.com

Lab: In-situ Thin Film Lab
abhi_ga

Mr. Deepak Prajapat

Post: Junior Research Fellow
Ext: 226
Email: deepakprajapat555@gmail.com

Lab: Mossbauer Lab
deepak_p

Mr. Sajal Barman

Post: Junior Research Fellow
Ext: 112,209
Email: sajalbarman623@gmail.com

Lab: Surface Physics Lab
sajal

Mr. Bodhoday Mukherjee

Post: Junior Research Fellow
Ext: 168
Email: bodhoday@csr.res.in

Lab: Electrical Transport Lab
bodhay

Mr. Sumit Sarkar

Post: Junior Research Fellow
Ext: 335
Email:sumitsarkarph7@gmail.com

Lab:SQUID-VSM Lab
sumit_s

Ms. PriyankaYadav

Post: Junior Research Fellow
Ext: 335
Email:priyankayadav16022@gmail.com

Lab:SQUID-VSM Lab
priyanka_y

Mr. Yogesh Kumar

Post: Junior Research Fellow
Ext:211,165
Email:rohit2012.mdn@gmail.com

Lab: Sputtering  Lab
yogesh_k

Mr. Satyendra Singh Nirvan

Post: Junior Research Fellow
Ext: 160
Email:satyendranirvan15@gmail.com

Lab: LT Lab
satyendra_s

Mr. Hemant Singh Kunwar

Post: Junior Research Fellow
Ext: 187,162
Email:hemant@csr.res.in

Lab: Raman Lab
hemant_s

Mr. Sushil Kumar

Post: Junior Research Fellow
Ext: 160
Email:sushilnain001@gmail.com

Lab: LT Lab
sushil_ku

Ms. Sophia Sahoo

Post: Junior Research Fellow
Ext: 115
Email:sophiasahoo2393@gmail.com

Lab:PLD Lab
sophiya_sahoo

Mr. Shailesh Kalal

Post: Junior Research Fellow
Ext: 165
Email:shailesh.kalal86@gmail.com

Lab:Sputtering Lab
sailesh_k

Mr. ShivamRathod

Post: Junior Research Fellow
Ext:338
Email:shivamrathoddws@gmail.com

Lab:
shibham_r

Ms. Megha

Post: Junior Research Fellow
Ext:338
Email:meghamalasi.79@gmail.com

Lab:
megha

Ms. Shikha Rani Sahu

Post: Junior Research Fellow
Ext: 337
Email:shikha.ranisahu1006@gmail.com

Lab:Novel materials laboratory
shikha_rani_sahu

Mr. Mohd Shahid Jamal

Post: Junior Research Fellow
Ext: 113
Email:shahidjamal5194@gmail.com, shahid@csr.res.in

Lab: In-situ Thin Film Lab
sahid


 


Last updated by Dr. S. C. Das on 15/12/2019

 

 

 

 

 

Present Students' List