Logo

UGC-DAE Consortium for Scientific Research


( An Autonomous Institution of University Grants Commission, New Delhi )

Technical Staff

NameDesignationExtn. No.E-mail ID
Mr.Suresh BhardwajSA-F/JE-F321suresh@csr.res.in

Mr.S.C. Das

Publications

SA-F/JE-F254scdas@csr.res.in

Mr.N.L. Ghodke

Publications

SA-F/JE-F254nand@csr.res.in
Mr.Avinash WadikarSA-F/JE-F113avinashcsr@gmail.com
Dr.S.R. PotdarSA-F/JE-F237srpotdar@csr.res.in
Mr.N. VijaykumarJunior Engineer-F313nvk@csr.res.in
Mr.Kranti Kumar SharmaJunior Engineer-F161kranti@csr.res.in
Mr.Vinay K AhireJunior Engineer-E234vinay@csr.res.in
Mr.Mohan GangradeScientific Assistant-E117/160mgangrade@csr.res.in
Mr.Ajay Kumar RathoreScientific Assistant-E162ajayr@csr.res.in
Ms.Preeti MahajanJunior Engineer-D127mahajan@csr.res.in
Mr.Anil GomeJunior Engineer-E226anilgome@csr.res.in
Mr.Sachin KumarJunior Engineer-D252skdabaray@gmail.com
Mr.Manoj KumarJunior Engineer-D115mkr@csr.res.in
Mr.Rakesh Kumar SahScientific Assistant-D313rsah@csr.res.in
Mr.Vinod SavanerScientific Assistant-D313v_savaner@yahoo.com
Mr.Layanta BeheraScientific Assistant-D180layanta@csr.res.in
Mr.ThilagarajkumarScientific Assistant-C313thilakdae@gmail.com
Mr. Sharad KarwalJunior Engineer-C237skarwal@csr.res.in
Mr.Ashish Kumar DesmukhJunior Engineer-C227ashishd@csr.res.in
Mr.Nitin PatilTechnician-H129-----NA--------
Mr.Sanjay ShrivastavaTechnician-F313-----NA--------
Mr.Rakesh KumarTechnician-D253-----NA--------
Mr.R.P. BhimgadeTechnician-D237rbhimgade70@yahoo.co.in