Logo

UGC-DAE Consortium for Scientific Research


( An Autonomous Institution of University Grants Commission, New Delhi )

UGC-DAE Consortium for Scientific Research

Dr. A. K. Sinha Director
Phone: 91-731-2463945, 2308190, 2463913, 2762267
Fax: 91-731-2462294
Email: director@csr.res.in
Director

 

Faculty:Indore Centre

Name Description Photo
Dr. V. Ganesan                 Centre Director
Phone:91-731-2463913
Ext:192
Email:vganesan@csr.res.in / cd.indore@csr.res.in                     
Centre Director
Dr.Alok Banerjee
Scientist-H
Magnetism
Phone:0091-731-2463913
Ext:312
Fax:0731-2465437
Email:alok@csr.res.in

Dr.D.M. Phase

 

Publications

 

Profile

Scientist-H
SEM and Beamline Lab
Phone:91-731-2463913
Ext:222
Fax:
Email:dmphase@csr.res.in

Dr.A.M. Awasthi

 

Profile

Scientist-G
Thermodynamics
Phone:0731-2463913
Ext:321
Fax:0731-2465437
Email:amawasthi@csr.res.in
Dr.N.P. Lalla
Scientist-G
TEM
Phone:0091-731-2463913
Ext:255
Fax:0731-2465437
Email:nplalla@csr.res.in

Dr.S.R. Barman

 

Publications

Scientist-G
Surface Physics
Phone:0091-731-2463913
Ext:123
Fax:0731-2465437
Email:barman@csr.res.in
Mr.P. Saravanan
Engineer-G

Phone:91- 731-2463913, 2762267, M-+91-9893320650
Ext:323/313
Fax:91-731-2465437
Email:sar@csr.res.in, ervanan@gmail.com
Dr.Vasant Sathe
Scientist-G
Raman
Phone:0091-731-2463913
Ext:232
Fax:0731-2465437
Email:vasant@csr.res.in
Mr.Sanjay Singh Thakur
Engineer-F
Civil
Phone:0091-731-2463913
Ext:227
Fax:0731-2465437
Email:sthakur@csr.res.in

Dr.Rajeev Rawat

 

Publications

Scientist-F
MTCL
Phone:0091-731-2463913
Ext:166
Fax:0731-2465437
Email:rrawat@csr.res.in
Dr.G.S. Okram
Engineer/Scientist-F
Electrical Transport
Phone:0091-731-2463913
Ext:314
Fax:0731-2465437
Email:okram@csr.res.in
Dr.V. Raghavendra Reddy
Scientist-F
Mossbauer
Phone:0091-731-2463913
Ext:122
Fax:0731-2465437
Email:vrreddy@csr.res.in

Dr.Mukul Gupta

 

Publications

Scientist-F
XRD, Thin Film Deposition Using Sputtering, SIMS lab.
Phone:+91-731-2463913, 2762267, 2472201
Ext:172
Fax:+91-731-2462294
Email:mgupta@csr.res.in, dr.mukul.gupta@gmail.com
Dr.R.J. Choudhary
Scientist-F
SQUID-VSM and PLD lab
Phone:91-731-2463913
Ext:231
Fax:
Email:ram@csr.res.in
Dr.Archana Lakhani
Scientist-E
9 Tesla Magneto-Transport
Phone:0091-731-2463913
Ext:366
Fax:0731-2465437
Email:archana@csr.res.in
Dr.Dileep Kumar
Scientist-E
In-situ thin film lab
Phone:91-731-2463913, 2762267
Ext:176/113
Fax:91-731-2465437
Email:dkumar@csr.res.in, dileep.esrf@gmail.com
Dr.Devendra Kumar
Scientist-E
Magnetism
Phone:0091-731-2463913
Ext:167, 160
Fax:0731-2465437
Email:deven@csr.res.in
Mr.Bhushan Jain
Engineer-D
Electrical
Phone:0091-731-2463913
Ext:322
Fax:0731-2465437
Email:bhushan@csr.res.in
Dr.Uday Deshpande
Scientist-D
ESCA and Molecular Spectroscopy Lab
Phone:0091-731-2463913
Ext:163, 111
Fax:0731-2465437
Email:uday@csr.res.in
Dr.Kiran Singh
Scientist-D
Low Temperature High Magnetic Field XRD Lab
Phone:+91-731-2463913, 2762267
Ext:127, 235
Fax:+91-731-2462294
Email:ksingh@csr.res.in

Dr.Dinesh Kumar Shukla

 

Publications

Scientist-D
Soft X-ray Absorption Spectroscopy (SXAS) Beamline, BL-01
Phone:0091-731-2463913
Ext:239
Fax:0731-2465437
Email:dkshukla@csr.res.in
Dr.R. Venkatesh
Scientist-D
Low Temperature
Phone:0091-731-2463913
Ext:311, 171
Fax:0731-2465437
Email:rvenkatesh@csr.res.in